02.22.11 – a tuesday


Sorry, no new post today. I was working on it but then I got embroiled in an online hockey debate and, well, the thing just took off and compromised the time I had alloted for today’s post.

I’m aware it’s a decidedly lame excuse but the only other alternative was lying to you guys and once we all start lying to each other, the walls of civilization begin to crumble and then where will we be?

I’m still taking submissions for topics you’d like me to spout off about. Thanks to everyone who has written in so far. Much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

