The End. (At Least For Now.)


Hello.

I am legitimately sad to report this blog will be no more.

For all of you who’ve been reading everyday, I am forever grateful.

But, I’ve made the decision that the 3-5 hours I spend daily on this blog could be better spent writing the kind of stuff I originally set out to write.

No fear, though, kind people. You will be able to get your fix on my original blog, True Story. That’s where I started and that’s where I’ll pick up from.

Seriously, thanks for reading. This blog has recieved over 15,000 hits in just six months. More popular than I’d imagined.

Even for me, I fail to put it into words. Truly, I’m thankful.

One thought on “The End. (At Least For Now.)

  1. The Daily Eunejeune will be missed, but I look forward to reading more on True Story.

Leave a Reply

