Closed For a Month


I understand some of you will be miserable while others will be less so when I make the following announcement.

Ready?

The dailyeuneJeune will be on hiatus for the entire month of August.

In the past few months, my life has changed in a big (and remarkable) way. I’m taking the next four weeks to regroup, relax and redirect my writing.

Don’t fret, though. I’m planning on contributing at least two new pieces to euneJeune – True Story, and, since I’m not exactly known to be particularly gifted at the art of keeping my mouth shut, I’m betting there will be a few standpoints on this blog from time to time.

I will see you all in September, and thanks for reading. When I started this, I didn’t think I’d come close to 10,000 hits in a year, but I hit that mark in just five months.

Again, thanks for your support. Come back in September for some more.

Leave a Reply

